Skip to content

Yarn sale continues

January 14, 2009

I continue to “de-stash” which is the fibre person’s  popular term for getting rid of excess stuff.  What it is about yarn and fibre that is so addictive.  Even as I package it up I am thinking to myself – should I be getting rid of this?  Then I realize that I have far too much and that if I want to be realistic I had better let this go to another home!  I have just put up a list at the following web-site which is a wonderful place to find weaving and spinning things and to sell them and all for just a donation to a great cause – in this case young writers.

http://kbbspin.org/taxonomy/term/4

http://youngwritersproject.org/node/9

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

