Skip to content

Life changes

May 15, 2009

I just put up the reality sign and of course the house is ready!  ha!   All my helpers have left for the weekend so here I am trying to move yarn, clean the house, tidy the yard…..  And my shoulder is still not properly better so I can only hope I won’t wreck it completely.

At least the sun is out today.   So now this is really a time of  deciding which yarns to keep.   It is a difficult process – as I sort the stuff I see weavings in my mind – then I come to my senses and tell myself that I can always buy more later!    But there is that favourite one – that project that has been on the back burner,  will I get it done before the burner goes out?   Do I still really want to do that project I planned for so many years ago.  Maybe it is better to move along and get some more modern ideas.

Change is good.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

