Skip to content

April Colours

April 30, 2010
tags: ,

My April colours are here at the last minute!  Click on the link to see a great list from all over the world over at Sue’s.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Sandra permalink
    April 30, 2010 6:37 pm

    hi Evelyn
    I’ve been enjoying your blog and photos. I love your wildflower pictures.

    Like

  2. April 30, 2010 8:16 pm

    Beautiful photos Evelyn; lovely colors. Great shot of that squirrel!

    Like

  3. May 1, 2010 7:30 am

    Lovely pictures!

    Like

  4. May 1, 2010 8:50 am

    Great photos Evelyn.

    Janet, currently in Dublin, hoping to be back in Seattle soon

    Like

  5. May 1, 2010 9:06 pm

    I droll at the colors – every photo a color study.

    Like

  6. May 1, 2010 9:29 pm

    Oh, my gosh – you have pictures of “Baby faces” (#5) and Bird Bills (#6) These were my favorite wild flowers when I was a child growing up in Eastern Washington! I never get over home this time of the year any more so I don’t have any pictures of them. May I make copies of them and tell about them on my blog?

    I also love the way the fir branch fades out – nice pictures! T.

    Like

  7. May 2, 2010 4:26 am

    Thanks for sharing your April colors!! Your photos are always wonderful…..even managing to make a squirrel look beautiful and colorful! (Or maybe your squirrels have darker tails and more contrast than ours.)

    Happy May!

    Sue

    Like

Leave a Reply

