Skip to content

Hearts of stone

September 20, 2011
tags: , ,

Found 10 days ago on a rocky shore of the river.

 

 

7 Comments leave one →
  1. September 20, 2011 10:56 am

    Neat rock! I found one that looked like a foot print on Texada Island and kept it (somewhere!) and a pagan friend said it meant I would be always on a path of movement.

    Maybe I should leave it lost as I’m not really wanting to move (right now at least)

    … or I could send it to you?

    🙂 Susan

    Like

  2. September 21, 2011 4:09 am

    Nice rock! I can’t tell you how many small stones and pebbles I’ve hauled back from my travels to lakes, rivers, streams and the ocean. I have them all scattered around, in and out.
    That one is destined I think for some use, one you will see daily. I know it would make me smile each time I chanced upon it.

    Like

  3. September 21, 2011 8:54 am

    Very cool! But perhaps a big hard hearted? 🙂

    Like

  4. September 21, 2011 11:47 am

    a perfect heart – is there such a thing?

    Like

  5. September 22, 2011 9:55 pm

    What a find! That’s a keeper.

    Like

  6. September 23, 2011 7:15 pm

    Good eye – that’s a great find!

    Like

  7. September 27, 2011 3:10 am

    can’t believe your luck!!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

